We believe steel has a key role to play in the world. From ships to skyscrapers, much of the fabric of life is made from steel. We also believe we should manage our growth with future generations in mind by being a sustainable business that is both profitable and responsible.


If you need more information contact us by e-mail at chromadek@arcelormittal.com

Tel: +27 16 889 4870

or

Melvin Hickers
Product Manager, Galvanised and Color coated products

Tel:
+27 16 889 4105
Mobile:
+27 83 468 1589
Fax: +27 16 889 3487
Email:  melvin.hickers@arcelormittal.com
www.arcelormittal.com/southafrica

ArcelorMittal South Africa supplies Chromadek® coils and not Chromadek® sheeting / Roof sheeting.
Please see below some of the organisations you can contact should you require any Chromadek® products.

Echo Coldrooms - www.echocoldrooms.co.za | pieter@echocoldrooms.co.za

  Just Refrigeration - www.justfridge.co.za | mark@justfridge.co.za

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

Global Roofing Solutions - www.glabalroofs.co.za | info@globalroofs.co.za

JCP Steel - www.jcproofing.co.za

Macsteel Roofing - www.macsteel.co.za | info@macsteel.co.za

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

     Louver deck - www.louvredeck.co.za | sales@louvredeck.co.za 

     RNK Awningswww.hetoroofing.co.za

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

     Fabricated Steel Manufacturers - www.fsm.co.za | sales@fsm.co.za

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

Algoa Steel - www.steelandroofing.co.za | info@algoasteel.co.za

Clotan Steel - www.clotansteel.co.za | info@clotansteel.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions - www.globalroofs.co.za | info@globalroofs.co.za

Heto Roofing Solutions - www.hetoroofing.co.za

JCP Steel - www.jcproofing.co.za | info@jcproofing.co.za

Macsteel Roofing - www.macsteel.co.za | info@macsteel.co.za

Nelspruit Truss - www.nelspruittruss.co.za | info@nelspruittruss.co.za 

Newcastle Steel Works - (011) 760 8650

Pro Roof - www.proroof.co.za | info@proroof.co.za

SS Profiling - www.ssprofiling.co.za | sales@ssprofiling.co.za

Unibuild - www.unibuildroofing.co.za | admin@unibuildglassandalu.co.za


If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

E&G Signs - www.egsigns.co.za | barry@egsigns.co.za

Cape Auto Signs - www.capeautosigns.com | marketing@capeautosigns.com 

Megaphone road marking & signage   www.megaphrasesigns.co.za | info@megaphrasesigns.co.za 

Silver Solutions - www.jcpsteel.com

Western Cape Signs - (021) 552 4881

If you are a ArcelorMittal South Africa customer and would like your company's details to appear here, please kindly contact us for more information

Copyright by ArcelorMittal South Africa  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer   |   Sitemap  |  Login              #ProudlyAMSAsteel